[A] Turalyon LF Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
1. Times available & time zone: Most nights. Will change soon as I'm starting classes up again soon. EST
2. Server preference: PvE would be preferred
3. Faction preference: I'm Alliance through and through
4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: I'd place myself somewhere between semi-hardcore and casual. I'll explain more in the following section
5. Current progression/experience: I'm fairly new to the game and MMO's in general. I have a basic understanding of how WoW works, and I've been playing for a little bit, but it'd be great to have a group of experienced people willing to teach me (and likely be patient doing so ;D)
6. Recent logs (if available): None Available, sorry :/
7. Contact info: If you respond to this thread, I'll get back to you! You can also find me on Discord at Qwack#8483
[US][H] Turalyon - <Causality> is a new semi-hardcore guild recruiting all rolls. While we are new, we are founded by highly experienced players who have high expectations for our members. We plan to be competitive, and to down all content. We have plans on organizing at least one alt run every week and plan on doing mythic+ extensively. I know you said you're Alliance through and through, but trust me, Horde folk are pretty cool too! ;) But seriously, Causality is founded by experienced players who are looking to build the guild into contending guild, and that means shaping our players to learn the inner-workings of the game and their classes.

You can find more information here:
https://guildsofwow.com/causality

If you are highly interested you may fill out a brief application here:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfS4dKxx6nc2P7YO2tBU3fq0CKbZtzeB-zzUzGSSEkQEklAdA/viewform?usp=sf_link

If you want to talk to us before proceeding: you may contact

GM:
BNet: maggotmike01#1917
Discord: M1K3#0810

Vice-GM/Co-founder:
BNet: Virgil#1638
Discord: Bandos#7129
Hello!

Guild Name: <murlocs>
Server: Mal'ganis Horde