[H] <Vox Nihili> - LFM Core Raiders

Drak’Tharon, Firetree, Malorne, Rivendare, Spirestone, and Stormscale
<Vox Nihili>
Horde Guild on Firetree

INTRODUCTION
Have you found that many guilds are the same cookie cutter replica of other guilds? Do you need a home that has a casual atmosphere, yet group of members that still works hard to progress?

Enter Vox Nihili.

We're a group of laid-back tryhards creating a reliable WoW community for all BfA content (including PvP). We're seeking to expand our core raiding ranks to help progress into Mythic Uldir and future content.

Discord server is available.

RECRUITMENT
All classes, races, and levels are ALWAYS welcome.

We're alt friendly as well! Bring your other toons if we're a good fit!

CORE RAIDING NEEDS
  • DPS (Mage, Hunter, and/or WW Monk)
  • Off-Tank (Blood DK)

RAID SCHEDULE
Heroic Uldir
Tuesday - 8:00pm EST (5:00pm PST) - First half of Uldir on Heroic
Saturday - 10:00pm EST (7:00pm PST) - Second half of Uldir on Heroic
**Required iLvl of 355+ and completion of bosses on Normal

Mythic Progression
Sunday - 7:00pm EST (4:00pm PST)

CONTACT INFO
If you're interested in checking us out or chatting with us more, please feel free to send us a message on Discord or Battle.net.
  • Nevermorê-Firetree
    • Discord - Liskenger#1585
    • Battle.net - Liskenger#1128
  • Gozhak-Spirestone
    • Discord - Ic3mAn07#4869
    • Battle.net -Ic3mAn#1339
ELIMINATED
OMITTED
REDACTED
DELETED
Seeking to expand guild roster with new members for core raiding and mythic+ dungeon runs.

We're starting to progress into mythic Uldir. Main needs are listed in original post.

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum