241 Holy Pally LF Mythic Guild for BfA

Guild Recruitment
Have the next 1-2 months off of work so playtimes will be VERY high for the beginning of xpac plus first tier. Once that is over my availability will go to 6pm EST to midnight Mon-Friday (can go later friday), and anytime on the weekends. HIGHLY prefer Horde as I don't want to faction change 3 toons.

Plan on leveling Hpal first then MW followed by Disc. I am highly interested in having a consistent M+ team that pushes high keys.

Raid Exp, only made it 3/11M in Antorus due to RL aggro from moving across the country, but I have been raiding and healing since 1999 in Everquest and have cleared a lot of tiers at highest difficulty in the past.

Sithduck#1392
Hello!

Guild Name: <murlocs>
Server: Mal'ganis Horde

I'll keep it simple. We're a awesome guild with people who meet up monthly and raid weekly. Our raider experiences range from Top World Raiders (Previous US Top 50 players), to first time raiders (and faster learners).

We like to focus on community, over progression, but still maintain a "serious casual" relationship in game. We will be casually pushing mythic content in BFA.

https://murlocs.com
* 1-Click Apply button *

Raid Times:
- Tuesday: 8:15-11:15pm EST
- Wednesday 8:15-11:15pm EST
- With weekend alt runs

If you're interested, feel free to apply above, or add me on battle.net:
ev0#1934

Looking forward to chatting with you soon!
Please contact me discord if you are interested.

Edit: 8/9/18: Currently recruiting 2 DPS & 1 Healer. DPS can be ranged or melee.

<Built To Last> [US][H] - is a 6/hr week guild on Bleeding Hollow currently recruiting! We are comprised of working professionals who have been playing and raiding for many years. We are looking to push mythic as much as possible within our limited time. The goal will always be CE.

We are looking for like minded adults who enjoy a competitive environment and are able to perform at a consistent level each night.

Raid Times: