335 Blood/Frost DK LFGuild

Guild Recruitment
335 Blood (Frost offspec) DK looking for a guild to run mythics and eventually raid. I am new to tanking but am a very experienced player, having been a raid lead in the past. I have been playing for 11 years and have learned to always do my homework. I like to have fun in a raid/mythic setting but also know when it's time to get to work. I am good with transferring servers if you'll have me, but would prefer to stay Alliance. I hope to find a good home for this amazing expansion!
I'd love to talk to you and see if we're a good fit for you add my btag zoricash1#1889
Hello!

We're recruiting for our weekend run and I'd be interested to chat with you and see if we're a good fit!

For times, we raid Friday/Saturday from 8:00-11:00 EST.

The main Crisp group is US 154, World 436 (Legion). The intent is to be behind the main core group (seeing as they raid 4x/week), but to clear mythic content while relevant.

Spam below:

<Crisp> is a very established and active guild – always pursuing additional alt runs and high mythic+ groups. It’s an adult guild with good attitudes all-around. Our weekend run has a long history dating back to Wrath and has evolved over time. We’ve recruited some great people/friends over the years with a common mindset. There is no arguments/bickering/entitlement allowed in the weekend run, which creates a fun, relaxing atmosphere for progression.

As to not bore you with too many more details, my whole post is located here: https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20767618156

If interested, whisper Velasca#1991 or on discord (Velasca#4165). Thanks!
Hello!

Guild Name: <murlocs>
Server: Mal'ganis Horde

I'll keep it simple. We're a awesome guild with people who meet up monthly and raid weekly. Our raider experiences range from Top World Raiders (Previous US Top 50 players), to first time raiders (and faster learners).