375 Ilvl Warlock looking for raiding guild

Sargeras
Hello everyone reading this, I am Thecarrylord, a dedicated warlock player looking to join a raiding guild with intent to progress at a strong pace. I have had plenty of experience raiding in the past. I played early Legion content and was in a top contending guild for mythic progression early in the expansion until I stopped my subscription to WoW.
Now that I am back I would like to join a competetive raiding guild who also are interactive outside of the raid with M+. Additional interactions such as world pvp, arenas, and RBGs are always a bonus, but not required.
Like I said earlier I am a dedicated warlock player, I have played a warlock since I started playing this game. I always strive to be the best in my class and always strive to improve. I am a strong mechanical player, and do proper research before raids. I will always be prepared before the raid with proper enchants, flasks, potions, food. Raid times around 7-11PM EST are ideal for me.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/sargeras/thecarrylord#
Those are my logs, although the most recent raid clear I did was not logged.
I am looking for a new guild due to the last guild disbanding the raid until patch 8.1 and I would prefer a guild who is at least 2/8M.
You can contact me through battlenet, (#godstormm#1959). I will respond when I am on and am willing to go through the proper procedures for me to join if we feel I am a good fit for the guild.
Hey there Sensation gaming is looking for some ranged DPS we raid thurs fri 9-12 EST we also do lots of M+ and some do PVP. I added you on btag my name is Stethoscope#1671 let me know if your interested
Good Afternoon Thecarrylord,

I read your post and we are interested. We offer several established raid teams. All of our raid teams have their own experienced team leaders. We have the logs to prove that we have been together a long time.