Echo of Gul'dan - What fun!

General Discussion
Finally got exalted with Honorbound. Excitement rises, as I begin to consider which class I am going to make my Mag'har Orc. Go to Orgrimmar and get quest go back to Zuldazar, back to Kalimdor get quest , off to Blasted Lands to meet an Echo.

So far I have died 3 times as Tauren Warrior (best I have achieved was take good old Gul'dan down 200k). My excitement has died.

So far with this expansion I am more disappointed than I thought I would be:-
1 - the stuff up with the honorbound rep pts initially (For the HORDE!)
2 - the lack of new quests (the reliance on WQs)
3 - the grind for AP and the measly points offered
4 - Warfronts - 1 set of Dailies and then the BIG WAIT - so I can say I have had no experience with warfronts YET!
5 - and now this choke point called Gul'dan.

Why so Hard for melee - Read the forums, wowhead comments, and wish I had never made my main a warrior back in 07. Blizzard I am still here but the spark is waning and I am seriously considering should I be.
Hmm i believe most melee are considered strong except feral druids this expansion. I cant agree or disagree with how hard echo of Gul'dan was as ive only done as a boomkin and it was a joke how easy it was. just interupt when he does his shadowbolt type move dodge laser and the ground move use healing cds around 70%(of your own hp) then they will up again. Also hard cc works so u can interupt and stun.
Switch to tank spec. Worked for me. FYI there is a harder fight soon after that one.
....your stuck at guldan.

Sigh.... your in for a bad time there are two bosses after him and many people have complained about the final boss.
09/07/2018 04:54 PMPosted by Zinstorm
....your stuck at guldan.

Sigh.... your in for a bad time there are two bosses after him and many people have complained about the final boss.

This. OP, do you know what PEBKAC is?