PvP is a Joke...

Arenas
I've been playing wow for 14 years, and in that time this is the worst I've ever seen it.

This game is all about flavor of the month now.

I'm seeing nothing but back peddle nubs face rolling, but because they're playing a Disc Priest, Rogue, Warrior, etc. they are nearly impossible to kill.

I know that Ret is a garbage spec in 2v2, but I shouldn't get face rolled by kids that have never even done Arena's.

Mage / Rogue, I might as well quit on the loading screen.

I feel like I'm fighting in the 2400 ratings with how difficult these games are.

I can do decent damage as ret, but can never get to my target because i have ZERO moblity. The 1 buff I have to move, 90% of the classes can remove it or steal it.

I'm honestly tired of fighting nothing but Disc Priest / DPS with the occasional Rogue / Mage...

This game used to be fun.. not anymore.
Thats..... harsh lol.
Legion was the same in terms of the fotm trend. Arcane mage are OP? Time to reroll. Assassin rogue are autistic? Time to reroll. Destruction big bolt can 60-90% someone? Time to reroll.

I agree, that the game is dumb down a lot, but I still think you can face roll these players if you played right.

Ret is pretty mediocre in 2v2s. However, I don’t see how u would struggle as a ret/healer vs a mage/rogue. Lol.

Sanc and wog are enough to deal with that comp in 2s.
09/13/2018 03:41 AMPosted by Twochains
Thats..... harsh lol.

Haven't heard that one before... You're pretty original!
Thats..... harsh lol.

Beat me to it >:|
09/13/2018 03:42 AMPosted by Harsh
Thats..... harsh lol.

Haven't heard that one before... You're pretty original!

Sorry im a child at heart. I agree the balancing is pretty bad right now. Im juat waiting til season 2 honestly
09/13/2018 03:42 AMPosted by Twurt
Ret is pretty mediocre in 2v2s. However, I don’t see how u would struggle as a ret/healer vs a mage/rogue. Lol.

Sanc and wog are enough to deal with that comp in 2s.