362 Holy/Disc Priest LFG

Sargeras
I am looking at making the swap to Alliance and currently looking for a guild. I have very little mythic experience as I have never had time but that has changed.

https://raider.io/characters/us/area-52/Zølt
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/7235679

Btag Zolt#1743
The Coffee House> is a semi-casual guild that is looking to fill our ranks for BFA raiding.

What we need:
1 Healer - non mistweaver
1 Tank - Non demon hunter
Dps - With off-specs of tank/ healer

Raid Times
Saturday- 8:00pm to 12pm (CTS)

About us:
We are a tight-knit community looking for more members to start Battle for Azeroth progression. We are led by experience raiders and a group of friends who have gamed together for years. We have an active and friendly Discord channel that extends gaming beyond WoW. We regularly run M+, BGs, Arenas, and other content with community members.

Current Progression:
Normal - 4/8
Heroic - 1/8

We encourage anyone interested to contact us. If you are interested contact us through here or in game at:
Quabbels#1544
TSmarine#1579
Who we are
Slash cry (formerly on nerzhul) has made the jump to sargeras after many successful years on a less successful server. We are currently looking for all exceptional raiders / roles for cutting edge raiding. We also are very active outside of raids between dungeons / pvp and alt runs there is hardly a dull moment in slash cry.

Raid Times
T/W/Th 9pm-12am est

Current Needs
Holy Paladin
Resto Shaman
Resto Druid
Holy Priest
Any exceptional players

How to Apply
https://goo.gl/forms/cblQHtaDqLEa7Ltc2

Bnet Contacts
aftermath#1842
mente#11758
<Take Two> is a heroic raiding guild that raids Tuesday and Wednesday nights 9pm -12am eastern Time.