Looking for casual guild :)

Guild Recruitment
Hi all. I tried using the guild finder, but got no responses and not sure how actively it is checked. I'm a veteran alliance player, since 06. Never once played Horde until now, since the story is so split, I want to experience both sides. But I'd like to experience the entire thing so I started from scratch.

I plan on leveling casually, currently as tank, only Spec I'm not interested in is healer. When I hit 120, I'd casually raid too. I'm in my 30s, so looking for a casual adult guild/not super big/who are friendly/and like to chat. I'm happy to help new players if you have any, and probably won't need any help myself, except that I've never played monk so if there are any monks in the guild, I may ask some questions. :). I enjoy the wow lore so I'd really love a guild that has players that can discuss that.

Also, if there are any casual raiding guilds that are struggling for whatever reason, I can do what I can to help, as I've hardcore raided in the past and casually raid these days.

Thanks very much :)
Hi Press,
I'm Tiffin, recruiter for <Sacred Fire> Horde on Bleeding Hollow. We're looking for a few more like-minded players to join us as we rebuild our raid team.
We were Alliance during Legion, and cleared all Heroic content AoTC. Our goal for BFA is to do the same. We're all adults, experienced raiders, we have a good sense of humor and can focus when it comes to raid time.

Raid Schedule:
Monday/Tuesday/Thursday 9-11 EST, as we progress to farming heroic Monday will likely rotate to alt/fun night.

If you'd like to learn more, add Tiffin#11683 or our GM Hoob#11345 on B-net. TY for your time.
Hi Pressw,

We could certainly use someone with your experience. And the good news is we are set on healers. In fact we try to let everyone play what they have the most fun on, as long as we still have a viable raid composition.