369 Blood DK, 10 years Experience LF Guild!

Guild Recruitment
Hi guys i'll keep this short. I've been playing since 2008 in all manners of the game. I've been in a top 100 US guild back in Wrath , and much more casual guilds along the way as well.

Where I'm at now Is i'm looking for a FUN group to play with. I'm a active player on for at least an hour or two almost every night. I would like a guild that runs a lot of keys, as that is how I most enjoy to spend my off nights.

I'm looking for a few things in guilds
  • Alliance
  • 2 or 3 raid nights
  • 11pm EST end time
  • I'm 8/8 Normal, 5/8 Heroic experience. My most previous ventures is guild leading/raid leading for my guild for the past 5 years, but it seems now is the time to move on. Anymore questions/talks I'd really like to do in Discord. Feel free to post your information in here as well, OR add my B-Tag. I'll be home around 6pm EST to talk.

Beef#12743 is my B-Tag
    Hello :)

Heartbreakers is recruiting! If you're looking for a friendly guild that is non hardcore but a guild that is still into raid progression.

Heartbreakers is a friendly semi hardcore/casual guild. We have three Raid teams, two teams who Raid Tues/Thurs 7pm to 10pm Server time (Mountain Time) and another team who Raids on Weds/Fri 7pm to 10pm server time (Mountain Time) On off days our teams do numerous M+ runs, Arena and battlegrounds with many laughs in discord :)

Team 1: 5/8H
    Team 2: 7/8H 1/8M
    Team 3: 7/8H

What we are looking for:

Dependable players with good attitudes, if you're looking for a balance between content progression and a fun guild Heartbreakers is the guild for you.

Priority:

Tank

Ranged: Warlocks and a Mage but we will consider any players with good attitudes and performance.

Melee: Warrior, Rogue.

DPS with healing OS, Monk, Druid.

Add my bnet yrreg4791#1858, I look forward to talking to you and possibly raiding with you! :)
    Genesis [A] LF Tank/Ranged DPS