Out of Touch

General Discussion
Remember when everyone was hyped that the weekly cache could drop up to 3 items? We found out after opening the cache that it was just one item. This is exactly the same thing that happened with the mobile announcement.

Either they are so out of touch with their fanbase or they don't care. I really hope this improves.
Everything improves when subs start falling.
11/06/2018 04:03 AMPosted by Smadinker
Everything improves when subs start falling.

We can only hope
I've been playing WoW since 2005 and never have I felt more betrayed by Blizzard than when they announced to die hard Diablo fans that, after years of waiting in the dark, they'd be seeing the next big thing strictly on mobile devices.

That hurts. And that's disrespectful to the Blizzard fan base. And they lazily ripped the concept of the mobile game from another existing mobile game. And for what? Less work, more money? We all need to be real and realize that mobile gaming's main use is to get as much money as possible and quickly.

Huge disrespect. Blizzard needs to stop saying they're listening and that they like our feedback when it's so obviously not true.
I really think they are just out of touch with their fan base. They had the three piece azerite cache that would ensure we get an azerite piece and not tell anyone after we find out the horrible truth? That's what happened at Blizzcon.

I wonder how absent next Blizzcon will be. That's a huge drop in revenue there.
Hey! I said hey!
What happens in next expansion when azerite no longer needed? We have one with no sword need and lost all abilities. Then we have anther where neck, chest, shoulder, helm probably lose all abilities. I do not know. Could there be a possibility that there is train wreck coming. that no one see?

Well back to drinking.