Fix Subtlety

Rogue
Blizzard im tired of this bull!@#$. Fix it. It's been a month. You cant even nerf correctly you nerfed our mastery by 15% not eviscerate. Pls FIX THIS. Idc about pve just fix it for pvp so I can do the same amount as a lock at least.
10/10/2018 02:15 PMPosted by Saltmasterx
It's been a month

No, it's been several years.

Mechanical changes, not mere numbers, ruined this spec. If you're just going to drool on meters, find another spec to play.
Of course we would all like to have old subtlety back. But lets be real its not coming back so give me some damage to actually secure a kill. When I hit dance I want to do damage that's competitive.
10/10/2018 02:43 PMPosted by Saltmasterx
Of course we would all like to have old subtlety back.

Start posting about it then instead of another dumb and entirely pointless thread asking for dmg buffs.

I'm sick of this crap. Stop acting like we deserve a dumbed down pruned class. You're giving up? I'm just getting started.
10/10/2018 07:36 PMPosted by Shoegazing

Start posting about it then instead of another dumb and entirely pointless thread asking for dmg buffs.

I'm sick of this crap. Stop acting like we deserve a dumbed down pruned class. You're giving up? I'm just getting started.

Lol how controlling and emo. Someone needs to move on....
Bruh how he hijack my emotions and make me want to fight to the death for old sub.
10/10/2018 08:18 PMPosted by Cornstalker

You admitted yourself you didn't even play before Legion. You have zero idea what atrocities were done to this class, noob.
10/10/2018 10:07 PMPosted by Shoegazing
10/10/2018 08:18 PMPosted by Cornstalker

You admitted yourself you didn't even play before Legion. You have zero idea what atrocities were done to this class, noob.

I played during Vanilla when I was a kid, and you are on a shadow alt because you are probably a well known complainer and now your shadow alt is too :(