365 Hunter LFG

Guild Recruitment
Hey guys,

I'm currently 7/8 H and looking for a guild that raids either late nights on the weekends or not too, too late during the week. (I'm a teacher and have to be up early in the mornings.) I'm EST. Anything past 11 is going to be too rough on me unless it's Friday or Saturday.

I'd really like a group of chill people who want to progress and are willing to put in the effort. I don't mind criticism and, in fact, welcome it. I'm still new to the raiding scene and I know I have a lot to learn. I haven't raided as much as I'd like this expansion and would like to fix that.

I also don't mind server transferring.

I would like to eventually dip my toes in mythic, but if your guild is sticking to heroic for this tier, I'm totally okay with that.

Right now I'm BM but might be going MM next patch, depending on the DPS and viability of it. However, I can adjust to whatever you need!

I also super love pushing M+ content so if you guys are into that, that's awesome.
Hi Jypsel,

<Ours Is The Fury> - Turalyon

Fri/Sat 8:30-11:00 est

We're an AOTC guild with no mythic ambitions. M+ all week long. Sometimes we do alt runs on weds at 7:30. Just looking to add a couple ranged players to the roster to balance things out for 8.1.

Bnet: pete#1889
Discord: shagga#0931

guild spam:
https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20752488364#post-1