364 Affliction Warlock LF Guild

Oceanic Guild Recruitment
Hi,

I just got back to WoW recently. I play since WoD and i leave at the earlier patch. I regret did not make the decision to came back during Legion. Now i pretty much enjoying the content and I am happily looking for raid and M+ guild preferably GMT+8 timing.

I may not be an experienced raider because i am still learning. Currently at 4/8H.

If you wish to have a quick chat, i am up for a discussion in discord Mika#0580 or battlenet Waleis#6211
Hi Mikaelin,

We might be a good fit for you if you would be up for swapping to the Dark Side - We're a GMT+8 guild raiding Mon/Wed at 8.30pm-11pm and currently looking for a lock to join our ranks.

https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20769296776#1

Check us out and hit me up for a chat look forward to talking to you

Crucifer#1686
Hi,
Resurgence, 3/8M,
Horde,
Raiding Wed, thurs, sun 7pm till 10pm SVT

Btag Evilc#1288
Hey mate, if you're still looking for a raid team, my guild is 4/8M on Barthilas-Horde, however we also have a Heroic team that is 8/8H and just full clears heroic each week, as well as clearing 2/8M via a guild open run that i run. they raid mon/wed 8.30-10.30pm server time. if you're interested, my btag is Sovereigne#11990, add me and we can talk further :)
Hey mate,

We are looking for a DPS to join the team, and a Lock would be awesome!

We are currently 2/8M raiding Wed/Sun 8-11pm server time.

If you want to have a chat about joining us hit me up on the btag below. We are a large active Guild, been around since Vanilla. Lots of M+ going on too.

Cheers,
Huriken#1357
Afternoon !

[A] <Wipe It Up> Saurfang (2/8M) -

We are recruiting for both of the raid teams in our guild currently! (Both teams do their best to not live up to our guild name)