368 Sv Hunter, LF Weekend raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
I am currently in a guild with some friends and am currently 5/8 H, and i'm looking for a guild to push into mythic with (Willing to transfer server). I am looking for a guild thats currently 7/8H or 8/8H and above. I am able to raid on Fridays and Saturdays from 8:30 EST and onwards. I am also able to raid on Sunday but not for as long.

I started playing this game in MoP, but i never really raided at all t'ill ToS in legion, and i finshed 9/9H, and in Antorus i only raided for a few weeks and quit until BFA, i think i finished with 5/11H. I don't have any mythic experience but i think i can handle mythic raiding.

My ideal guild would be a social, fun having guild with dedication during progress. I have a good mic and headset and am willing to talk if needed, but not too chatty.

If you're interested: https://raider.io/characters/us/doomhammer/Devislove
https://www.wowprogress.com/character/us/doomhammer/Devislove
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/13587421#difficulty=3
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/user/reports-list/578870/

If you want to contact me, Btag is Dev#11254

Thanks for your interest! :)
Survivalists-Whisperwind-Alliance-Mature

Our goal is to provide a fun and enjoyable guild environment for all. From raiding, doing Mythic +'s, to leveling, it can be found here. We are a mature guild, with no DRAMA BS, leave that at the door.

Our raiding environment goals are to get AOTC before each new raid comes out while having fun in the process. This is a game and without fun and excitement what else is there.

The guild has been around since MOP, but under a different name. We are looking to expand our roster for the for raid. The leadership has been raiding together for three years.

The leadership has AOTC for Uldir. The guild is fresh, the leadership is not.

Raid Times and what is expected from raiders
* Saturday and Sunday from 7 to 9:30 p.m. Central Time.