So I'm a rogue main and I made a feral.

Druid
Okay, so I'm going to start and say I love my rogue. I have mained my rogue since cataclysm(when I started playing wow) and usually I would play as sub. After sub got nerfed in both pvp and pve I kind of have lost the desire to play rogue and I have played when rogues were bad (believe it or not, example: MoP launch)

I'm being honest here, over the time I have played as a rogue there was one spec that has consistently felt like the bane of my existence. That spec would be feral druids, especially when they had faerie fire.

Still this thread isn't about this, it is about me trying feral. So far I have set up my keybindings and I'm amazed by the mobility and ability to stun and root. I can see the pros and cons between these two classes but I don't have a full understanding on ferals yet.

I'm just curious if there is any advice that can be given and also what are good talents to pick as a druid. I'm sure there is a lot of situational variables but I want to hear from the community.
Bean is one of the best feral's (before) and playing right now.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmEML7k1Qtg&t=22s
One of them, is trying to be us.. I never thought i'd see it, just be grateful ur overtuned class remains imbalanced.
Hey hey Inumi.

I switch back and forth between the two specs.
There's a number of changes incoming for 8.1that certainly help in your Feral's QoL with CP spent on Rip now scaling with time instead of power (like how Assassin works currently), but there is still a lot to consider when playing to get the most out of your dps.

Keep your bleeds up 100%. Use Tiger's Fury to make their snapshot more powerful. This is where certain buffs allow your bleeds to be stronger for their duration. An amazing way to track this is through a WeakAura here which I've ended up taking the snapshot information into my own set up (though unsure if it's currently working):

https://wago.io/Syz8eBzY-