373 8/8H Hpal looking for heroic guild

Kel'Thuzad
Friends, the time has come for me to find a new home. I joined a new guild at the start of BFA with the goal of focusing on clearing heroic ASAP and then settling in to quick farming/m+/etc on the open nights. Well, with us clearing heroic and adding more bodies to the team the decision has been made to jump into mythic.

I don't have any interest in running progression continually from tier to tier I am looking for a new home. My issue is finding a guild that runs later at night or on weekend nights (or a combination of the two).

Looking to stay Alliance at the moment (due to annoyance of faction changing)
Can raid anytime at or after 8pm Pacific/10pm Central/11pm Eastern Monday-Friday
Can raid anytime at or after 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern Saturday/Sunday
No issues realm changing
Looking for heroic focused guilds only

https://raider.io/characters/us/kelthuzad/Brinnward

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/kelthuzad/brinnward#metric=hps&difficulty=4

https://www.wowprogress.com/character/us/kel-thuzad/Brinnward

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum