I have an embarrassing confession

General Discussion
And I'm hoping for some helpful feedback on how to teach an old dog new tricks.

For the past decade, I've been a clicker. Yes I know my environmental awareness and reaction time would be better if I wasn't. Yes I know my dps would be better if I wasn't. It's just how I learned to play and I never felt like changing until now.

So I've already always used Bartender to keep my spells and rotation closer together and more center to my character, but I've only just now downloaded weakauras and tellmewhen to help as well. Have never used them before, any others I should look into as well or anything you consider better?

I'm currently reconfiguring all my bars and spells to actually be set up to use as intended with keybindings instead of just visual organization, but the retraining in general is the main problem. My hands just wanna fall back into the place they're used to.

So just looking for any kind of advice that might make the change easier. Any other "must have" addons for spells or combat UI? Any keybinding basics I might not know about? Tips on moving faster/easier during combat? Tips on the best way to practice, like should I just jump into 120 content on my main right away or maybe start a fresh alt and grow into it? I know you guys can be super helpful when you want to be so I'm all ears.
1. Buy a Corsair Scimitar RGB Pro gaming mouse (it is, by far, the best).
2. Watch a few videos on how to setup keybinds.
3. It'll take time (a few months) to "get good" but it'll happen.
4. Profit.

And yes, I love Bartender4, too. I've been using it for over 10 years (since Bartender2).