Alliance Fury Warrior!!??!!

General Discussion

Okay so I’ve been playing since Vanilla, bounced around factions for many years, I have been horde for the past couple and really want to go alliance now.

I am rolling a Fury warrior since it’s one of the classes I’ve yet to play.

Here’s the pickle.... I HAVE NO IDEA WHOCH RACE TO PLAY!!!
For those of you who have seen and replied to my recent post about Draenei gnome and dwarf thank you.

But I am here asking for everyone’s advice on all races now , so please convince me one way or another!
You guys are the best, thank you :]
Anything helps
Nelf. Shadowmeld can be pretty useful in the super dense aggro zones of BfA.

Plus exciting alien eyes. I guess.
Play whatever then race change to Kul Tiran.
Pandaren
Dwarf is the only Alliance race I would ever play.
Human for that classic ogness
Gnome/Pandaren/Male draenei if you want to piss people off
Dwarf/DI Dwarf is solid defensively and offensively (plus grog)
Night elf if you're a hippy
Worgen if you're a furry
Well, any race can be a Fury Warrior, I'd say see if there's any race you don't have.
Worgen is the most Fury like in aesthetic, gnomes are the most amusing in PvP. I love my gnome warrior but be warned that there can be LoS issues vertically for your healer if you're a tank. I ran into that a lot on stairs. Draenei males seem to have the biggest shoulder armor of the Allies so they look greatly imposing in plate. Void Elf warrior would cool for the lore tie in if you ever do the Quel'Delar quest line. DI Dwarves just look effing cool beating the crap out things in plate w 2 handers.
I'm a gnome in a robe. It's pretty badass.
Gnome is BiS race for Fury Warrior due to the haste racial, as well as the bonus rage.

After that, Lightforged Draenei are a close second, with VE and Human shortly behind them. Anything else are tied at the bottom.
Gnome.

Because dual-wielding swords that are bigger than you is better than sliced bread.