Monk/Warlock LF people

Guild Recruitment
I am currrtly looking for a guild to join and play with. I am not looking to raid at this point and don’t think I’ll be interested in the near future. I am a fairy casual player and have been focusing mostly on BGs for conquest points and completing scenarios.

I think in the future I would like to get into arena. Right now I’m just trying to find a good social guild to join. I recently started playing again after being gone for several years, but started playing WoW back in BC.

Let me know what you/your guild have to offer. I’m also interesting in just linking with individuals that want to have fun and get better at the game.

Add me in game: Neiltor#1282 or reply here.
Hello!

Guild Name: <murlocs>
Server: Mal'ganis Horde

I'll keep it simple. We're a awesome guild with people who meet up monthly and raid weekly. Our raider experiences range from Top World Raiders (Previous US Top 50 players), to first time raiders (and faster learners).

We like to focus on community, over progression, but still maintain a "serious casual" relationship in game. We will be casually pushing mythic content in BFA.

https://murlocs.com
* 1-Click Apply button *

Raid Times:
- Tuesday: 8:15-11:15pm EST
- Wednesday 8:15-11:15pm EST
- With weekend alt runs

If you're interested, feel free to apply above, or add me on battle.net:
ev0#1934

Looking forward to chatting with you soon!
Hey man. My guild is just a bunch of IRL friends that like to do Arenas, World PVP, Mythic plus and obviously raiding. No pressure to raid, just looking for people to do things with.

I’ve been working on getting weekly mog and achieve runs for the guild as well in the old content.

Armageddonn#1609
Aliens_Ahhhhhh#9881
We have a great social atmosphere for those not wanting to hardcore mythic raid with us.

<Alliance Lives Matter> Connected Realms- Scilla, Zuluhed, Andorhal and Ursin