You win Blizzard, I finally quit!

General Discussion
1 2 3 5 Next
You did it, Blizzard you finally broke me.

I have played since early 2005, I have been privileged enough to play through vanilla to the end of wraith. You won me over with Legion no matter how much your legendary system broke me. Battle for Azeroth gave me so much hope when I saw the cinematic, it made my blood boil and made me feel like I did as a child. The dream of once again standing with faction pride with people I would never know in real life against a common foe to waste our free time.

I struggled through Legion, I was a student with a ton of down time for two semesters, so I poured my free time into trying to get legendries. Parsing as best as I could with Prydaz and Norg’s in Emerald Nightmare I became the best of my spec without a damage increasing legendary in the heroic bracket. My hunger from my older years of warcraft pained me as I devoured mythic plus content at a pace only out matched by the super elites. Finally, after three tiers of content being declined from Mythic content I got a chance to prove my worth. On the Broken Shore I farmed endlessly for those table rewards.