14 year WoW veteran LF adult guild

Guild Recruitment
I've been struggling to enjoy this game as I see many new players getting kicked from groups for a single mistake in low level dungeons and players are becoming incredibly dismissive of others and I don't care for that at all.

1. Times available & time zone: I'm a reporter and I just moved to Canada so I am available all the time because I don't have permission to work yet.

2. Server preference: No preference

3. Faction preference: No preference

4. Hardcore/semi-hardcore/casual: I play all the time so it's just a matter of having some direction.

5. Current progression/experience: I've been playing for 14 years. Nothing Blizzard does with raids really surprises me anymore.

6. Contact info: Famden #1930

7. Anything else: The most important quality to me is that the leadership is kind and helpful to those in the guild. I won't need any help myself but I would appreciate consideration for an officer position later on to help new players learn the game.

Last, but definitely not least, I do not want to hear how awesome Trump is in guild chat or in discord. As a reporter, I deal with that guy enough as it is.
Heya Naz!

How are you liking Canadia so far? :) We've got a few folks from Canadia in our guild so it's a fun talking point that usually involves mounties and maple syrup and whatever else outrageous stereotypes that make for fun banter.

The Tribe is a Horde guild on Aggramar, we've been around since launch and are a pretty laid back group. We've grown together over the years as a community and really have become family, I've met over half of the folks that have been active in the past 8 years in person. We're mature in that we're not in high school anymore but we're also not too old to joke around and enjoy the time we have together in the game.