Anduin needs to die this xpac

General Discussion
I can't believe Im saying this as his character has been there in the SW keep since I started playing this game almost 15 years ago...

But he is a disgrace to his father's legacy. Can you please just finish off his character at the end of this xpac and make jaina or greyman the new King or Queen of the alliance so we can actually rofflestomp the horde and not feel bad about it with some cowardly dialouge like "but at what cost" from anduin
Him dying would throw the alliance into a bit of an uproar. I approve.
Only if Sylvanas extracts his prettiness for continued use. Raising him as a rotting husk is just a waste of such a potent resource.
If that happened, knowing blizz, they'd probably give the seat to Jaina. I'd rather boy king than another bat $@+! crazy leader at the helm.
How about...Only if we get to kill the genocidal maniac who controls the horde.
10/27/2018 08:40 PMPosted by Kozer

How about they kill anduin then we get jaina in charge who will finally actually do soemthing
He won't die, his survival is confirmed in the books.
damn Alliance characters and their plot armour lol.
10/27/2018 08:42 PMPosted by Swiftraven

Blizzard are the kings of retcons. That one comic doesn't mean anything.
10/27/2018 08:41 PMPosted by Humanìty
10/27/2018 08:40 PMPosted by Kozer

How about they kill anduin then we get jaina in charge who will finally actually do soemthing

I care more about killing her then I do him dying. So...If he dies so should she.
10/27/2018 08:32 PMPosted by Humanìty
I can't believe Im saying this as his character has been there in the SW keep since I started playing this game almost 15 years ago...