What we're doing instead of playing BFA

General Discussion
1 2 3 6 Next
What are you guys playing/doing for fun?

I'm learning python. Starting with python 3+ and using pycharm for environment.

#DestroyTheTitan'sForge
I'm still playing... sort of anyway, by collecting little pets while watching Great Courses on my TV (It's the best streaming service ever). I also have a python class flagged on my list to take. :)

And handing out cookies here... would you like some?
I've started getting into Total War games and it actually got me thinking why Blizzard never went that route with their RTS series.
I have a python. I forgot to feed her last night, damn. Thanks for reminding me.
I recently started playing Minecraft again. That game is so old now but they are always adding updates to it. You can summon the power of lightning now if you throw a trident during a thunderstorm!
I just beat the Radiance in Hollow Knight and now I'm on the Trial of the Sage in Godhome
Levelling my Argonian templar Halziia in ESO Morrowind!

having trouble dealing with river trolls, seriously they are so strong..
I just got into playing Kill Team, a Warhammer 40k skirmish table top game.
Just been painting my army and reading up on the rules at the moment. I should play my first game sometime this week. Pretty excited about it. Also, it's nice to step away from the square and do something different.
Graduating in December with a CS degree, so working on my final 2 courses.

Trying to understand/play old school runescape since that seems to be a thing and I enjoy older MMO's.

Playing Dragon Quest XI, Rocket League (Champ 1), and MTG Arena.

Also playing BFA; Pushing into Mythic Uldir now. Pretty much raid-logging that and a weekly +10 key.
10/09/2018 06:36 AMPosted by Wildfetus
Graduating in December with a CS degree, so working on my final 2 courses.

Trying to understand/play old school runescape since that seems to be a thing and I enjoy older MMO's.