Call to arms (Repeatable)

War Mode and World PvP
Make call to arms repeatable, with lesser rewards after the first time.

First quest turn in: Normal rewards
Subsequent quest turn ins: A set amount of conquest points (8? 15? Exact number up for discussion)

We really need a viable, repeatable way to gain CP in WPVP. Battle grounds, and Arena are fine, but they shouldn't be the only way to gain CP consistently.

If not CP, then certainly an alternate currency with comparable gear progression.
Total agreement here. Whole reason I started playing again with BFA was the promise of world PVP. It still doesnt exist though. There is just no reason to world PVP once you have your weekly done.

Honestly even the weekly is a bit "weak" in terms of rewards for world PVP, but at least a change like this, making conquest farmable in world PVP just like it is in BGs and Arena, would be a step in the right direction.

Why make world pvp a selling point for the expansion if you arent actually going to do anything to promote world PVP?
I think they're worried about too much ganking.

I'd suggest that the less populated faction gets repeats until the total number of Call to Arms taken on each faction is proportional to the war mode population of the opposite faction.
11/10/2018 02:06 AMPosted by Yarrow

I'd suggest that the less populated faction gets repeats until the total number of Call to Arms taken on each faction is proportional to the war mode population of the opposite faction.

Lol, now you want free conquest! Gimme a break.

OP I have said this too. I wpvp for WPVP,
And would like to see more quests added if nothing else.

There is however PvP WQs coming in 8.1 that supposedly will have actual PvP and award conquest.

If they bring back towers and make the Warmode exclusive and give us conquest from that I will be happy.