120 Neutral Faction Party!

General Discussion
Event starts in less than 3 hours.

I intend to have an event, some people I know from Alliance and Horde expressed interest. I will be live streaming it to my YouTube, I will be on the isle awhile before the event starts.

How do I attend this event?
If you have a character on Mannoroth you will be able to follow us. In order to potentially join the raid group you will need to be at least level 10 [Raid group restriction] and of course Neutral. I may try and use the group finder, however that needs at least level 15 to use.

When Is this event?
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - 4 Hours after the daily reset. 12 PM Pacific, 3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central

Where will we be meeting?
Shang Xi's Training Grounds where new Pandaren are when they are created. From there we will likely visit most of the isle except the Western area (Difficult to get to).

Will these be streamed?

They will be streamed on my YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/user/johnnie1wb/videos

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DqikxvpW4AA8KHe.jpg - 120
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Dp5Ti4zX4AAD_70.jpg - 119
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DpMVAGQUwAAyyJM.jpg - 118
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Domm-oDUcAE0R4u.jpg - 117
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DoCyKyUV4AAJoSZ.jpg - 116
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DnZqNkhUUAAZW7o.jpg - 115
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DmzPTWVUYAAEwax.jpg - 114
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DmCq1GEX0AE8iZo.jpg - 113
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Dlaq8i8VAAAwIvO.jpg - 112
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DkxcZCzUwAAqiwp.jpg - 111
It sounds like a fun watch.
Aw, I remember this guy. <3

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum