Millions Can’t Be Wrong... Right?!

General Discussion
I want to stay inside and play WoW all day. I can work from home for a living and order anything online. Just let me live in peace, by myself. Anyone else think this is The Dream?
I dream of millions of dollars too.
11/14/2018 04:22 PMPosted by Jelybeantoes
I dream of millions of dollars too.

Why dream of something you can never have? You’ll just be forever depressed.
Not sure playing WOW all day is the same as working from home. As an introvert, I'm glad I'm forced to go out into the world most days. Balance is important, and it's not my tendency.
As a 100% verified human person in a terran body, I also think that humans behave strangely. Ha, us human persons are so weird right?
11/14/2018 04:20 PMPosted by Prizn
I want to stay inside and play WoW all day. I can work from home for a living and order anything online. Just let me live in peace, by myself. Anyone else think this is The Dream?

It's completely possible for you to do all of that yes. But I don't think it's the dream.

It's a great recipe for social anxiety and depression though, not to mention the health issues involved with not going outside or getting any fresh air.

There are possibly a hundred statements I could add as well as evidence and clarification but I think it's sufficient to say, staying indoors forever, and excluding yourself from normal social interactions are both really bad for the physical and mental health of a person.