<Crisis Management> 4/8M LF Healer

Guild Recruitment
Server: Perenolde/Cairne, PvE realm, medium pop
Raid Times: Tues/Wed/Sunday 8:30pm-12am Eastern (5:30-9pm Pacific, 7:30-11pm Central)

<Crisis Management> is a progression raiding guild shooting for CE , currently 4/8M in Uldir! We formed up towards the beginning of Wrath, and are looking for top notch players who can be competitive but can also enjoy themselves while clearing content. Our Leadership has been together for over a decade now, and is still going very strong.

What we are looking for:

-Dedication - we are looking for 85+ percent attendance raiders looking for a new long-term home
-Situational Awareness - can you do your job without standing in the < insert flame, slime, etc here >
-Reliability - good gaming system, good internet connection, etc
-Focus - Our raid schedule is 3 nights a week, we expect to clear all content
-Teamwork - We want to build a team that plays for each other, enjoys the challenges and the successes together. We consider every raider a key part of our team - in return we are looking for raiders who value the success of the team as a vital part of their own success in raiding

Please contact us at crisisguild.com or Mehan#1804, Xansten#1241, or Jazus#1199.
10/10 guild. Can confirm.
Still looking!
https://raider.io/characters/us/malganis/Vifferr

381 hpriest

viffer#11590

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum