Auction House

General Discussion
I have been playing wow for several years now and the only i have seen changed to the Auction House was they made easier to post and search for items. What i would like to see is that each character have a total gold amount they can post per Character. Yeah i know what your all thinking, "Thats a stupid idea", but since I'm not a raider i don't think its fare for those who are to hold the cap of what sells for what prices. On my server Embersilk Bag's are selling for as much as 300 gold and with the material costing even more buy. Again I know what your all, 'Think why not go farm the Cloth". Well I have done that while using a potion of treasure finding and was only able to get 5 stacks of cloth within the potion time. Farming for materials is fun but i would rather be doing something else and not waiting my time. With my idea I believe it would make it easy for the casual player to become a raider in the later future.
Can someone translate this for me?

I enjoy playing the AH, and would like to help out any player but I don't understand what you are saying.
11/06/2011 01:35 AMPosted by Bankor

I think his idea is this. That all players have a gold limit, and cannot exceed that when placing items on the auction house. He seems to believe that raiders are too dominant in their control over the auction house.

I can't promise any accuracy in this translation.
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding im a gamer not a grammar teacher but Katise nailed what i was trying to say.
11/06/2011 01:42 AMPosted by Katise

I think his idea is this. That all players have a gold limit, and cannot exceed that when placing items on the auction house. He seems to believe that raiders are too dominant in their control over the auction house.

I can't promise any accuracy in this translation.

So... interfering in the AH market by limiting how much a person can make at any given time? o.0 Am I understanding that right?