4.3 Patch Release and Maintenance - 11/29

General Discussion
Prev 1 18 19 20 26 Next
i do believe they should release early or im only going to get 5 mins of playtime :(
im not good with time zones does that mean every one gets on at 1 hour diffrences?
anyone here read the shattering?
no we all get on at the same time its different times depending on your location
cant wait!!! one more hour though

Did you know there was a patch today?
ok klool
I wonder how many people called in sick. its going to be a empty work day lol. I wonder if blizzard employee's called in sick??
53mins
is that normal i still can't enter the game atm ...WILL I DIE ??? O,o
I think it's because when people talk about transmog and the new storage , they talk about pandas and everything else coming soon as well. Honestly , I thought pandas were coming out too , until a friend told me no.
cant wait!!! one more hour though

is s.w. the only place to spend honor points in the alliance?
11/29/2011 10:06 AMPosted by Ktiztena
im not good with time zones does that mean every one gets on at 1 hour diffrences?


Hello, Yes the time zones will vary for player-to-player for logging back into the game, Shall the realms be back up by 11:00am PST (Pacific Standard Time). The times would be as follows.

  • 11:00am PST - (Pacific Standard Time)

  • 12:00pm MT - (Mountain Time)

  • 1:00pm CT - (Central Time)

  • 2:00pm EST - (Eastern Time)


  • 11/29/2011 10:09 AMPosted by Teloraelin
    im not good with time zones does that mean every one gets on at 1 hour diffrences?


    Hello, Yes the time zones will vary for player-to-player for logging back into the game, Shall the realms be back up by 11:00am PST (Pacific Standard Time). The times would be as follows.

  • 11:00am PST - (Pacific Standard Time)

  • 12:00pm MT - (Mountain Time)

  • 1:00pm CT - (Central Time)

  • 2:00pm EST - (Eastern Time)



  • wonder how many times this will be said?
    <--very impatient....BLIZZ please hurry!!!
    .... 50mins
    awesome cant wait
    11/29/2011 10:06 AMPosted by Somantar
    i do believe they should release early or im only going to get 5 mins of playtime :(


    Blizzard's Technical Team, Is working as diligently as they can to bring the realms back online with the arrival of Patch 4.3. However, They also have to ensure no problems will arise once the realms are brought back online.

    I understand that this can be a complicated process and can take some time. So, We'll need to wait until the realms are brought back up or if additional maintenance is needed.
    •11:00am PST - (Pacific Standard Time)
    •12:00pm MT - (Mountain Time)
    •1:00pm CT - (Central Time)
    •2:00pm EST - (Eastern Time)

    Join the Conversation

    Return to Forum