LF raiding guild

Saurfang
Hi all,
i'm looking for a raiding guild, got some raiding experience, 6/7 heroic FL. I'm playing destruction on my lock, and i got an arcane mage ready to raid both of them.
A Maximum of 3 nights a week, can't commit more raiding nights.
Cheers
Hey Mate would you be interested in faction changing at all
good to see you back into the raiding fold Koala :)
Hey Kalolo, after a chat with the rest of the guild i invite you to put an application in with Nascent.

Nascent recently formed as im sure you already know and we are looking for one more dps to fill in roster, we have had a bit of chopping and changing but everyone seems to be happy with their select toons. This leaves a gap for a Destro warlock like yourself, i know how much you love it Frenchie!

Heres our website;

http://nascent.guildlaunch.com

If you have any questions post here or in game. looking forward to hearing from you mate.

Tal
Kalolo were you in Trauma? Its the guild that Carried destroyed.
Would love to add you to our core raiding team as we currently are in need of 1 capable ranged DPS and we have no Locks. If your interested below is our raid schedule and you can pst me in-game or add my real id: blacknight7748@gmail.com.

Each raid is expected to last 3 hours long regardless of start time
• Saurfang Server: Wednesdays and Fridays, 5:30 PM
• Melbourne, Victoria, Australia: Wednesdays and Fridays, 6:30 PM
• New Zealand: Wednesdays and Fridays, 7:30 PM
• Hawaii: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:30 PM
• USA, PST: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10:30 PM
• USA, CST: Wednesdays and Fridays, 12:30 AM
• USA, EST: Wednesdays and Fridays, 1:30 AM
• Canada; Victoria, Vancouver, British Columbia: 7:30 PM

(* Hours subject to change due to DST)

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum