Heroic Ds

Bug Report
So I did Heroic ds with some friends on monday and I did not down anything on heroic, but i downed 2 on Normal. Then when Sunday comes around i am ready to go with my guild and do Heroic Ultra, But i cant Because it said i can not go in cuz i am saved to a Heroic Run.
You're saved to a heroic raid ID on attempt, not on kill. The whole reason that heroic raids still use the old group-lock system instead of the individual locks is to prevent people from being able to attempt heroic content with one group and if they're unable to do it to just join a different group for heroic content. When you do heroic content they want you to have to pick your group and stick with it (or go back to normal mode).

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum