6/8hm WEEKEND lfm core raiders

Guild Recruitment
<AFTERLIFE> of US Kil'Jaeden
is recruiting 1 DPS & 1 TANK.
Tank with SOLID DPS offpsec
Healer needs: * Resto Shaman, Holy Pally, Druid

We are currently 6/8H pushing Spine. We raid two nights per week:

Friday 7pm PST-11pm PST (9pm-1am Central)
&
Sunday 5pm PST - 9pm PST (7pm-11pm Central)

We expect you be an excellent player with a positive attitude towards raiding and your Guild mates. If you have ANY question add me to Real ID: patrickreaves@yahoo.com
or just throw in an app:
afterlifekj.guildlaunch.com
looking for more
lfm
lfm

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum