384 Ele/Resto shaman lf EST guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi,
I'm looking for a guild that raids 7:30-11pm EST a maximum of two days a week. My character is currently on Sargeras Alliance but I am willing to server/faction transfer. Lately I have most been playing Elemental but I have a resto set as well and would be willing to heal if needed.
About Me: I started playing WOW on the release date back in 2004. I was a fairly hardcore raider throughout most of Vanilla and BC leading a guild that got a number of sever firsts. These days I am a little older and have a lot more real life responsibilities so I am looking for something a little more laid back.

Edit: I should have mentioned I am looking for week night raids. Also, I'll re-iterate that it has to be two nights a week, that's all my better half will allow.

Thanks,
Phailed
<Unexpected Guests> is now recruiting for its 4th team (Team Short Bus). With this being a fresh team we’re looking to start raiding with in a month but mainly wanting to push heroic progression in MoP. This is a great opportunity for people who have raided in the past, but are currently sitting at 378/384 gear and want to get back to progression. If this sounds like you, please continue.

Vent interview is required. We're big on communication around here - it has proven to be a good tool in cutting out drama and other miscellaneous nonsense. Don't be shy, we just want to know who we're inviting to join, and we want you to know us. There is a trial period upon invitation to the guild. We aren't a revolving door kind of guild, and therefore don't recruit like one. We aren't recruiting ghosts (lurk in the background, rarely show up, often disappear) or bench warmers.