Rogue PvP spec in Mop.

Rogue
Im new to wow believe it or not, a buddy got me to do RAF and I rolled a rogue because I love melee/stealth classes, what I'm wondering though is what do you experienced rogues think the viable pvp spec will be? I love sub so far, but from what I read on the beta forums its getting overnerfed to almost worthless. I have seen a few vids of assassination builds being better? I don't want to gimp myself by running sub if its going to be that bad, thanks.
05/14/2012 02:32 PMPosted by Sneakyguy
I love sub so far, but from what I read on the beta forums its getting overnerfed to almost worthless. I have seen a few vids of assassination builds being better? I don't want to gimp myself by running sub if its going to be that bad, thanks.

My first thought on all these posts is:

Play what is fun to you and damn everyone else.

My second thought on all these posts is:

Beta is beta and things change on a whim, wont be clear till closer to launch.

My third thought on all these posts is:

Currently assassination likely holds the edge...but it seems all 3 specs are easily kited by classes like hunters or ice mages.

My fourth thought on all these posts is:

Bacon

My fifth though on all these posts is:

Why am I still writing here?

My sixth thought on all these posts is:

Should I make the effort to scroll back up and correct my mispelling of thought in the previous thought?

My seventh thought on all these posts is:

No

My fourth thought on all these posts is:

Bacon

Words of the wise imo.
05/14/2012 02:43 PMPosted by Timat
Currently assassination likely holds the edge...but it seems all 3 specs are easily kited by classes like hunters or ice mages.

Wrong

Sub is still the best PvP spec out of the three.