Replacing NVIDIA 9100 integrated graphics?

Games, Gaming and Hardware
Hello everyone. I've had this computer for about two years now, but I've only now been able to replace my graphics card. I'm new at all this, so I honestly have no idea what to look for. Any information/help would be amazing!

What I have now is a NVIDIA Geforce 9100 integrated graphics card. I've heard from some people you can replace it. Others said you can't at all since it's integrated. What can I do? Playing on WoW is anywhere from 9-20 fps most days. 11 usually. I really want to improve this.

Here are my specs. If you need anything else, tell me. I'll post it.

Windows 7 64-bit
HP Pavilion p6320f PC desktop 2.80 GHz
AMD Phenom II X4 820 Quad-Core Processor
8GB memory
1TB hard drive

My budget is anything under $200. I'd like to get it below $150 if I could though.
if you have available PCI Express x 16 expansion slot you would be able to upgrade your graphics. An AMD radeon HD 7770 would be decent with your current system specs. Priced about 120$. anything higher than that would be bottlenecked by your CPU.
as for the "you cannot replace integrated graphics" quote, it is true this it is not removable however it can be disabled and a graphics card be used as place.
Depending on his power supply and case size he may not be able to use a Radeon 7770 in there. If he has a terrible PSU (very likely since it's HP) then he can probably put in a Radeon 7750, but that also depends on case size.
09/16/2012 08:06 AMPosted by Aeox
Depending on his power supply and case size he may not be able to use a Radeon 7770 in there. If he has a terrible PSU (very likely since it's HP) then he can probably put in a Radeon 7750, but that also depends on case size.

You're right I just looked up his computer, stock 300 watt power supply.
With that power supply you wouldn't even be able to upgrade to a 7750.