Warlocks, How are you?

Warlock
How are you guys in general?
Pve, PvP, Arenas etc.
Thinking about making an alt.
I love it. Haven't really done much PvE so I can't tell you much about that. I haven't done any arenas yet this season either but so far in BG's i'm loving it. All specs are fun and viable. If your thinking of making a warlock as an alt...Do it. I've been having a blast.
i Luv my lock...Imo best dps class out there

I am new to this toon only made him a few weeks Befor MOP..But i am quite happy

Edit..PVE as i dont PVP alot
Extremely gear dependent and takes a lot of skill to really get down. All I enjoy is pvp so my advice would be pvp based although I do know in pve all specs are great and usually near top of dps meters if played well. For PVP it feels like a massive uphill battle until you get just enough gear then all the sudden you're a beast (due to lack of pvp power, resil and mastery). Want a challenge? Most unique class in game? Try Lock.
i've been considering it for a while , but do you know if locks will get nerfed anytime soon? pvp wise.
10/11/2012 10:34 AMPosted by Pigmyz
i've been considering it for a while , but do you know if locks will get nerfed anytime soon? pvp wise.

Always, inevitable
10/11/2012 10:41 AMPosted by Lifeosuction

Always, inevitable

Doubt it. Maybe Chaos Bolt damage... but no lock spec is "OP". If they are going to nerf self heals etc they better buff fury build up for demo or affliction dot damage.
Alright, i'll keep that in mind thanks and also, are they good in arenas atm? destro or aff
10/11/2012 10:47 AMPosted by Pigmyz
Alright, i'll keep that in mind thanks and also, are they good in arenas atm? destro or aff

Neither. Demo is the best all around arena/pvp spec right now. Destro with a great healer/controller next to you can dominate too. Stay away from affliction for now.
Why is demo the best?