Holy Pally looking for a guild

Lightbringer
Hi, I am making this thread on an alt to avoid a bit of drama before everything is finalized.

I started playing MoP about 3 weeks ago, and was recruited into a guild to be a raider. I have achieved an iLvL of 465 to prepare for raids, and my guild has yet to arrange a raid. I find this to be unacceptable and I want to find a new place to call home.

I am looking for a guild running 10 man raids. I can appreciate the epic feel of 25 mans, but I prefer the way 10 mans operate. I can honestly say I care more about playing with people I like than actual progression. That isn't to say I don't want to kill bosses, I do, I just prefer feeling like a tight knit group killing bosses rather than a bunch of anonymous strangers. I also have no real strong preference whether your guild is horde or alliance.

While I do consider myself to be a very skilled healer, I do not have any parses. If your guild requires a parse for an application, then your guild is likely too hardcore for me. However, I do believe in using appropriate gems, enchants, food buffs, and showing up ready and on time. If your guild does not require that, then you are likely too casual for me. The times that I would be available to raid is Sun-Thur 7-12 CST. If your raid times fall in that slot please reply.

If all this sounds very specific, that is because I am looking for something specific. A guild to call home.

TL;DR
Skilled Holy Paladin
looking for 10 man raid guild
close knit group of friends
dont gotta parse
gear yourself right
Horde or Alliance is cool
Im awesome yo
Hi there!