Found a home.

Oceanic Guild Recruitment
Hi there

I'm a protection warrior currently looking for a guild group that can provide a core spot that raids during:

10 or 25, it doesn't really bother me.

Sunday
Monday
Friday


At times (GMT+8) between:

5pm-11pm.
On Sunday/Monday/Friday.

(GMT+9) - 6pm-12am
(GMT+10) - 7pm-1am
(GMT+11) - 8pm-2am

For Thursdays, since apparently no one likes Fridays:

(GMT+8) - 8pm-11pm
(GMT+9) - 9pm-12am
(GMT+10) - 10pm-1am
(GMT+11) - 11pm-2am

Tuesdays, because why not:

(GMT+8) - 7pm-11pm
(GMT+9) - 8pm-12am
(GMT+10) - 9pm-1am
(GMT+11) - 10pm-2am

About my toon:
Started at Cataclysm, been tanking for a while now, about 2 years or so. Would not say exceptionally skilled like those guys in heroic 25-man world firsts, but a fast learner and always open to constructive criticism, and improving constantly.

Would prefer a core spot because a server transfer isn't something I can quickly get on a whim.

I also have a 466 Fury offspec during one-tank fights.

Add me up: Scootaloo#1726, if you're interested in testing out my skills or any possible questions.
Atlanta 4/6 HM and HOF first boss to 1% (sigh) is looking for a capable warrior. We are really looking for a DPS player with tanking ability to round out my team after our Warrior quit the game due to RL issues.

Chemma1@bigpond.com.au is my real id

baased on dath remare and raids run 8 to 11 fri sun have a alt run mondays and a open invite night thursdays so on one toon have three raiding nights if your keen
<Midian Gaming> needs reliable Tank & Ranged DPS for Heroic Progression. 1/6H MSV + 4/6N HOF Raid

Wed/Thu/Sun 8pm-12am SVT. PST to discuss perm raid spot. Any level of experience is acceptable.

You can add my btag Xterminatz#6691 to discuss further.
Hi there Scootaloo,

Is Thursday out of the question? :(

<Dishonest> of Jubei'Thos are seeking a dedicated and reliable Tank for a core position on our 10man team. Our schedule: Thurs/Sun/Mon 8:30-11:30PM server time.

If this interests you please add my BattleTag: Belacv#6196

Best of luck!
I'm sorry Bella, but if I were to go for Thursday, I would be horrendously late, and I would not want to hold you guys back. I get home at 7pm on Thursday in my own timezone, which will be about 10pm for you guys. My other times are when I'm home long before most raids start.
Aww :( That's a shame! If you would be interested in possibly 2 of the 3 nights we raid - we could most definitely discuss that option.
I would be very much so interested, you'd just have to uh, give me some time to gather enough money for a server transfer >.<

Didn't think I'd get offers this fast
We're quick :D! Add me to BattleTag: Belacv#6196 and we can have a chat.
Blackhand's currently offline >.<
Oh ><! That's alright, add me when you are able to.
Added Thursday and Tuesday availability >:

Also because of uncertainty

ᴵ ʰᵃᵗᵉ ᵐʸ ˢᶜʰᵉᵈᵘᶫᵉ
I guess your not intersted with us GL mate in finding a guild with times that sut best of luck
12/03/2012 10:59 AMPosted by Christiine
I guess your not intersted with us GL mate in finding a guild with times that sut best of luck


Sorry Christiine, still trying to see if I could stay as horde >.<
Hey Scoot,

We are looking for a tank for our GMT+8 team.

We raid Wed, Thurs and Sunday 7:30pm - 10:30pm.

For more information please refer to our website: http://zenith.wowstead.com/

My battle tag is Addo#1551
I'll have to recheck my schedule again, since Thursdays are an iffy day for me >.<
Are you interested in weekend raiding?

Saturday and Sunday 8-11:30pm with optional Fridays starting at 9pm server?

If so, core spot is available.

Add Ruanuku#1934 if you want a chat
Are you interested in weekend raiding?

Saturday and Sunday 8-11:30pm with optional Fridays starting at 9pm server?

If so, core spot is available.

Add Ruanuku#1934 if you want a chat


Those times would be very nice, I just recently checked this again so apologies for a late reply

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum