Flagged for rename after changing server

Customer Support
I moved my rogue across realm/faction.
When reaching the new realm I deleted my low level character so i could rename my 90 Rogue to that name.
After i finished choosing my race/features/name etc i go to click "enter world" and my character instantly get flagged for a name change before i could get "online"
Any way to stop this because i want that name?
You'll need to submit a ticket asking a GM to clear the rename flag. It's a known bug when you use both services at the same time.

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum