Prot Warrior LF guild for 5.2

Stormrage
Hello every one, i have been looking for a guild for this entire start of this expansion so far and this tier was a bust for me being unable to find a good guild, so after many transfers and tons of character leveling i have settled on wanting to play my warrior as my main.

I have been tanking across multiple MMO's for about 6 years (WoW mainly but more recently in the past 2 or so years, rift, swtor and tera aswell) I am a fairly experienced tank, an extremely fast learner and good listener, Normally i will do some research on fights but i do better with them if i have them explained to me then actually attempting them, ive always been a big believer of learning by doing and it also makes it more fun for me that way but of course i do research fights some before doing them.

My gear is not great because i have not done any thing other than LFR on this guy yet and my rng is terrible when it comes to LFR loot drops the only luck ive had is on my brewmaster (481ilvl also on this server) but im not really looking to play my brewmaster seriously any more.

My gear situation im sure can be remedied by some carrying :P LOL but to end this all i am a skilled tank and i know what im doing as a tank even though my gear is bad, i think id make a good asset to any team.
[A] Last Pull is a newly transferred guild to Stormrage-US PVE server. In nine weeks of raiding we took a group who had little to no current raid exp and have gone 4/6H 16/16N. When 5.2 hits we intend to hit the content hard and get it down quickly.

The leadership has been raiding together for the last three years and have plenty of time under our belts leading a guild that's both fun and can down content.

What we look for:
- Know your class and any off spec you may have
- Have knowledge of the fights before pull and come prepared to each raid.
- A willingness to put the team and guild above yourself.

Raid times:
Monday-Thursday 7:30-11:30PM EST

Alt raid time: