511 ret paladin LF semi-hardcore raid group

Oceanic Guild Recruitment
I have been playing as a retribution paladin on Dreadmaul for the past 5 years. During this time I have been a part of a few very casual raid groups, including the guild I currently run. However, finally my need for a slightly higher level of raiding has got the better of me and I'm currently looking for a solid raiding group to slot into.

Being an Australian living in Sydney, I would prefer a group that runs on GMT+10 or GMT+12. As the title suggests, I'm also looking for a guild that performs well, and has high expectations, but doesn't take the game too seriously, to the point where it may feel like a chore. Apart from that, I'm not fussed any of the details.

I'm obviously willing to server transfer to any Oceanic realm, I MAY be willing to faction transfer, if the situation warrants it (I've played Alliance through the entire of my 7 years playing this game).

About myself:

I consider myself to be a highly skilled player of the retribution paladin, as I've been doing it for so long and have adapted my playstyle with the many changes rets have faced. I have lead a guild and a small raiding group for the past few years, so I'm quite good at giving and receiving constructive criticism, as well as helping out other players if needed.

I'm not sure that these facts will mean much, but it's the best I've got considering I haven't done much serious raiding in a long time. I've never been beaten in DPS in a LFR group by another ret paladin, in fact the only people who usually top my DPS are a good 10-15ilvls of gear above me. If you'd like me to send screenshots of my DPS on a particular fight, I'd be willing to do so. I also believe I'm one of (if not) the only melee players on Alliance on my realm to have the Brawler title, which I achieved at 490il.