518 Ret with 12/12 exp LF Full Time Spot

Stormrage
Like the title says I am looking for a full time raid spot. I have been playing wow as a paladin for many years and am extremely competent at my class. I don't stand in the fire, and I show up on time with my consumables ready.

My off spec is Holy, for fights that might need three heals or nights we are missing a healer. My holy ilvl is only 493 atm.

I like to hang out in mumble at non-raid times and chat. Socializing is a big part of the game for me, so a healthy guild that like to talk and chill is important.

I don't not want to raid all weekend, and raiding between the hours of 5pm and 10pm are out for me. I have a son, and a wife that get that time.

Please be 11/12 at least. I am not interested in taking a further step back in progression than that.

Please feel free to contact me in game. If I'm on I'm probably on this toon.
^
UNITED AS ONE

History: United As One was founded April 13th 2013 and has flourished beutifully in such a short time. It was created by Kaneika with the help of complete strangers who have grown to be a family of friends. The guild is by no means a kid-friendly guild. Everyone are mature adults who can handle themselves and contains an R-rated chat both in-game and on Mumble. The goal of this guild is to make it the best guild on Stormrage as not necessarily being the #1 guild in terms of progression, but being the best guild to be a part of, on the realm. I have 8+yrs experience and 3 of them are with raiding.

Personal Progression: 10/12 TOT

We have venues fit for all types of people be it casual or hardcore. We will have 3 Core Groups and they are as follows:

Team 1 (Name TBD): Tues - Wed - Thur 7PM - 11PM
Team 2 (Name TBD): Wed - Thur - Fri 12AM - 3AM
Team 3 (Name TBD): Fri - Sat - Sun 7PM - 11PM (casual)

We will also have organized PVP events which will be handled by our PvP Division Officer(s)