Party Member Left Mythic Dungeon Before Killing Last Boss

Updated: 7 months ago
Article ID: 117469
Relevant Products:

Common Problems

  • We just started a mythic plus run and a member left
  • The group wiped and one of the players left the instance 

If you encounter behaviour in chat that demonstrates malicious intent to sabotage the run of your Mythic+ group, you can report the player by using the right-click option in-game.

Customer Support can't upgrade, restore, or create keystones. Running the dungeon again with the downgraded keystone will award a new upgraded keystone, as long as finished within the time limit.