Battle.net files can sometimes get damaged or corrupted. You can delete these Battle.net files, and they will be recreated fresh the next time you start a game or the Blizzard Battle.net app.
Please log in to submit feedback.
Did you find this article helpful?
Great! Help us improve. Please rate the following from a scale of 1 to 5 stars:
Sorry to hear that! We'd like to know what's wrong. Please check any which apply:
Thanks for your feedback!