Diablo II: Resurrected Offline Character Didn't Save

Updated: 7 months ago
Article ID: 298256
Relevant Products:

Common Problems

  • My Offline character was deleted when I exited the game.
  • Offline Character didn't save their level and gear after closing Diablo II.

We have resolved an issue where online characters with the same name as offline characters were overwriting the offline characters. 

If you discover a new issue, please submit a new Bug Report.