Canceling Your Data Privacy Request

If you have submitted a data privacy request to remove all data from your Blizzard account, you can use this automated service to permanently cancel this request.

For this cancellation to work your request must have been submitted from a full Blizzard account, must already be in processing (which will lock you out of your account), and must not have been completed.