บทความนี้ยังไม่มีการแปล
ดูเวอร์ชันภาษาอังกฤษด้านล่าง

Battle.net Social Settings (Real Name, Profile, and Chat)

อัพเดตแล้ว: 4 ชั่วโมง ก่อน
รหัสบทความ: 313175
ผลิตภัณฑ์ที่เกี่ยวข้อง:

ปัญหาทั่วไป

  • I don't want others to see my real name
  • How can I play without my friends seeing me online?
  • I want to delete a Battle.net chat

You can connect and chat with your friends no matter their region through the Battle.net desktop app and the Battle.net mobile app. 


YOUR PROFILE AND AVATAR

You can share about yourself with your friends by customizing your Battle.net profile on the Battle.net app. To customize your profile, open the Battle.net app (desktop or mobile) click or tap on your BattleTag and select View Profile. You can:

  • Choose an avatar
  • Add something about yourself (max 200 characters)
  • Select which games you play 
  • Add a link to your social media site

You can set the visibility of your profile information to private or public. See Privacy below for more information.


YOUR CHAT AND GROUPS

To access your chats on the Battle.net desktop or mobile app, click on Chats and Groups. You can have conversations with individual friends, or groups of friends if you create a Blizzard Group. Each Blizzard Group can have multiple text and voice chat channels, and Group administrators have a variety of tools to help manage membership, send out invitation links, and more.

Conversations are persistent and work offline: you can write to friends who are offline and they’ll receive the message when they come back online. 

Chat Options

To customize your chat options, click on your Friend Settings (cog-wheel icon) and select Friends & Chat. Here you can choose to, filter mature language, hide images, videos, or links, and more.

If you want chats from different players to each appear in a separate window, select to "Automatically receive a pop-out window for all upcoming chats". 

Delete a Chat

To delete a conversation:

  1. On the Battle.net app, click Chats and Groups
  2. Select the person you were having the conversation with
  3. Click on the drop-down next to the player's name or BattleTag to see the options
  4. Click Clear Chat History and confirm

The chat history is cleared for you only, not for the other person. You cannot choose to delete specific chat lines, you can only clear the whole conversation. 

It is not possible to delete group chats. 

Report and Block

You can report and/or block Battle.net friends for inappropriate chat, either private chat or chat in a Blizzard group, both on the desktop app or the mobile app. Check How to Report and How to Block for details. 


PROFILE PRIVACY

Parents and guardians can restrict the social aspects of Battle.net for their children through Parental Controls

Your Real Name

If you do not have Real ID enabled, your real name is invisible to everybody. If you have Real ID enabled, your real name is visible to your Real ID friends (and to their friends if you have allowed this option).

Visit our Real ID article for information on how to enable or disable Real ID and its options.

Your Battle.net Profile Settings

By default, your Battle.net profile is Public. You can choose to restrict who can read your profile. 

On the Battle.net desktop app:

  1. Click on your BattleTag
  2. Select View Profile
  3. Scroll down to the Profile Settings
  4. Click or top the edit button (pencil icon)
  5. Select your preferred option from the drop-down

On the Battle.net mobile app:

  1. Tap on your BattleTag
  2. Tap on Edit Profile
  3. Select your preferred option from the drop-down
  4. Tap Save

If your profile is Public, the information you wrote in it can be read by friends of your friends and by players you recently played with. If you don't want anybody to be able to see your profile, select Only Me.

Appear Offline

Sometimes you may want to log in and play without your friends knowing. Check How to Appear Offline for Battle.net Friends.