Overwatch Settings not Saving on Exit

อัพเดตแล้ว: 2 วัน ก่อน
รหัสบทความ: 34786
ผลิตภัณฑ์ที่เกี่ยวข้อง:

ปัญหาทั่วไป

Game setting reverting back to previous setting after Overwatch is restarted

If you're having trouble with the Overwatch settings resetting when you log out, please follow these troubleshooting steps:

  1. Reset the game settings.
    1. Rename the Overwatch folder in Documents to Overwatch.old (Found in C:\Users\YourUserName\Documents).
    2. Restart the game.
    3. Change to your desired settings.
    4. Close the game and restart.
  2. Set the Battle.net App to launch with the Run as Administrator option 
  3. Try running the game on an administrator account to resolve permissions issues.
  4. Make sure your Overwatch installation folder is not set to Read-only. This can be caused by copying the game installation folder from a second hard drive.
    1. Right-click on your Overwatch  folder.
    2. Select Properties.
    3. Uncheck Read-only.
    4. Click the Apply button.
    5. Make sure that "Apply changes to this folder, subfolders, and files" is selected.
    6. Click OK.
    7. Click OK.
  5. ลองปิดแอพพลิเคชันเบื้องหลังเพื่อแก้ไขปัญหาของซอฟต์แวร์