Undelete My Battle.net or Game Account

Updated: 6 months ago
Article ID: 34554
Relevant Products:

Common Problems

  • Requested to delete my Battle.net account and want it restored
  • Asked you to delete my World of Warcraft account but I regret, I want it back

You can cancel your Battle.net Account deletion request up to five (5) days after your submission.

Cancel Battle.net Account Deletion

If you do not cancel your deletion request during this time, all personal information from your Battle.net account will be permanently and irrecoverably deleted or anonymized after your submission is processed.